Royal Canadian Legion – Zone D5 Council

To e-mail the Zone Council Members or Chairman

Please click on the link below:

Zone Commander:  zonecommander@zone-d5.com
Deputy Zone Commander: deputycommander@zone-d5.com
Zone Secretary:    secretary@zone-d5.com
Zone Treasurer:    treasurer@zone-d5.com
General Information:   info@zone-d5.com
Sgt @ Arms:   sgt-at-arms@zone-d5.com
Public Relations Officer:   pro@zone-d5.com
Bursary Chairman:  bursary@zone-d5.com
Zone Veteran Service Officer:  vso-cadets@zone-d5.com
Poppy Chairman: d5-poppy@zone-d5.com
Zone Sports Officer:    zonesports@zone-d5.com
Membership Chairman:  membership@zone-d5.com
Zone D5 Parade Marshal parademarshal@zone-d5.com
Zone Seniors Chairman: seniors@zone-d5.com
Youth Ed Chairman: youth-ed@zone-d5.com
Zone Webmaster:  webmaster@zone-d5.com